ACRL-LA Logo

Peer Support Network

 

Information Literacy: Instruction/Course Evaluation

Blakeley, Rebecca, Government Documents Department Head (McNeese State University) | rblakeley@mcneese.edu | 337.475.5740

Fonseca, Anthony “Tony,” Serials Librarian (Nicholls State University) | tony.fonseca@nicholls.edu | 985.448.4675

Lowe, Megan, Reference Librarian (University of Louisiana-Monroe) | lowe@ulm.edu | 318.342.3041

Niemla, Karen, Reference Librarian (University of Louisiana-Monroe) | niemla@ulm.edu | 318.342.3045

Poole, Deborah, Associate Dean for Public Services (Loyola University) | poole@loyno.edu | 504.214.8847

Rollins, Debra, Instruction & Reference Librarian/Info Lit Outreach Coordinator (LSU-Alexandria) | drollins@lsua.edu | 318.473.6443

Remember – you can post your question in the forums as well as contacting an expert.

Return to main list